Meet The Team

Located in the heart of SLC Utah

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Principal Owner

doug@mtnra.com

435-767-1475 Ext 701

Cell: 801-870-5040

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Principal Owner 

john@mtnra

435-767-1475 Ext 700

Cell: 801-870-1482

Fritz Duda Jr.

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Principal Owner

Fritz@mtnra.com

435-767-1475  Ext 720

Barry Reeder

Chief Financial Officer

barry@mtnra.com

435-767-1475  Ext 714

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Chief Technology Officer

tyler@mtnra.com

435-767-1475 Ext 706

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

VP of Investment 

Advisory Services

kevin@mtnra.com

435-767-1475 Ext 703

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Director of Research 

and Development

jake@mtnra.com

435-767-1475 Ext 716

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Investment Advisory Consultant

jim@mtnra.com

435-767-1475 Ext 727

Larry Richardson

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Manager

larry@mtnra.com

435-767-1475

Ext 708

Stan Kus

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Senior Analyst

stan@mtnra.com

435-767-1475

Ext 710

Todd Watt

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Senior Analyst

todd@mtnra.com

435-767-1475 

Ext 707

Daryl Druckrey

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Senior Analyst

daryl@mtnra.com

435-767-1475 

Ext 718

Christian Blair

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

GIS Specialist

eve@mtnra.com

435-767-1475 Ext 711

Nina Saurey

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

HR & Production Manager

nina@mtnra.com

435-767-1475 Ext 704

Jordan Porter

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Sr. Software Developer

jordan@mtnra.com

435-767-1475 Ext 715

Aaron Tippetts

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

IT Systems Admin

aaron@mtnra.com

435-767-1475 Ext 712

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Data Analyst

landon@mtnra.com

435-767-1475 Ext 713

Financial Coordinator 

shannon@mtnra.com 

435-767-1475 Ext 705

Shannon Munson

Senior Analyst

chris@mtnra.com 

435-767-1475 Ext 719

ADDRESS:  

PO Box 2340
SLC, UT 84110

info@mtnra.com |   435-767-1475

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2018 by MTN Retail Advisors.